Xtabella's Blog



Saturday, 13 April 2019


Full group fixtures for the 2019 Africa Cup of Nations in Egypt after draw was made Friday (all kick-off times GMT):

Group A

June 21 Egypt v Zimbabwe, Cairo Stadium 2000 June 22 Democratic Republic of Congo v Uganda, Cairo Stadium 1430 June 26 Uganda v Zimbabwe 1700, Egypt v DR Congo 2000, both Cairo Stadium June 30 Egypt v Uganda, Cairo Stadium; Zimbabwe v DR Congo, Alexandria Stadium, both 1900 

Group B 

June 22 Nigeria v Burundi, 1700; Guinea v Madagascar 2000, both Alexandria Stadium June 26 Nigeria v Guinea 1430, Alexandria Stadium June 27 Madagascar v Burundi 1430, Alexandria Stadium June 30 Madagascar v Nigeria, Alexandria Stadium; Burundi v Guinea, Cairo Stadium, both 1600 

Group C 

June 23 Senegal v Tanzania 1700, Kenya v Algeria 2000, both June 30 Stadium, Cairo June 27 Algeria v Senegal, 1700; Kenya v Tanzania 2000, both June 30 Stadium July 1 Kenya v Senegal, June 30 Stadium; Tanzania v Algeria, Al Salam Stadium, Cairo, both 1900 

Group D 

June 23 Morocco v Namibia 1430, Al Salam Stadium June 24 South Africa v Ivory Coast 1430, Al Salam Stadium June 28 Morocco v Ivory Coast 1700, Namibia v South Africa 2000, both Al Salam Stadium July 1 South Africa v Morocco, Al Salam Stadium; Namibia v Ivory Coast, June 30 Stadium, both 1600 

Group E 

June 24 Tunisia v Angola 1700, Mauritania v Mali 2000, both Suez Stadium June 28 Tunisia v Mali 1430, Suez Stadium June 29 Mauritania v Angola 1430, Suez Stadium Tunisia v Angola July 2 Mauritania v Tunisia, Suez Stadium; Angola v Mali, Ismailia Stadium, both 1900 

Group F 

June 25 Cameroon v Guinea-Bissau 1700, Ghana v Benin 2000, both Ismailia Stadium June 29 Cameroon v Ghana 1700, 
Benin v Guinea-Bissau 2000, both Ismailia Stadium 
July 2 Benin v Cameroon, Ismailia Stadium; Guinea-Bissau v Ghana, Suez Stadium, both 1600 
Note: top two finishers in each group and four best third-place teams qualify for second round

No comments:

Post a Comment